top of page

The Harvest of Sorrow (1998)

1h 41 min   |  Feature   |  Producer  

A feature length documentary based on the life of classical composer and musician, Sergei Rachmanioff, narrated by Sir John Gielgud. It originally aired on BBC1 in 1998, was released publicly in 2004 and again shown on BBC4 in 2011. It's now available to  stream/buy on Amazon.

Rachmaninoff Documentary   The Harvest Of Sorrow
Play Video
bottom of page